fb yt


24 Institutions from 16 European Countries
RBINS-MUMM - Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences, Belgium

VLIZ - Flanders Marine Institute, Belgium

IO-BAS - Institute of Oceanology - Bulgarian Academy of Science, Bulgaria

TUT - Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia

Ifremer - French Research Institute for Exploitation of the Sea, France

IPEV - French Polar Institute Paul-Emile Victor, France

AWI - Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research, Germany

MPIMM - Max Planck Institute for Marine Microbiology, Germany

MARUM - University Bremen - Center for Marine Environmental Sciences, Germany

HCMR - Hellenic Center for Marine Research, Greece

MI - Marine Institute, Ireland

OGS - National Institute of Oceanography and Experimental Geophysics, Italy

CNR - National Research Council, Italy

IMR - Institute for Marine Research, Norway

IOPAS - Institute of Oceanology of the Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

FCT - Foundation for Science and Technology, Portugal

EurOcean - EurOcean Foundation, Portugal

GeoEcoMar - National Institute of Marine Geology and Geo-ecology, Romania

IEO - Spanish Institute of Oceanography, Spain

CSIC - Spanish National Research Council, Spain

Imares - Institute for Marine Resources & Ecosystem Studies, The Netherlands

MARIS - Marine Information Service, The Netherlands

IMS-METU - Institute of Marine Sciences - Middle East Technical University Turkey, Turkey

NERC - Natural Environment Research Council, United Kingdom